Packaging Design

SMALL DETAILS, GREAT EFFECT

EVERYONE FOR HERSELF:
PACKAGING DESIGN
The battle for attention on the net and at the POS is tough. With creative ideas and clear concepts, we put products into your clients focus. We develop innovative products from concept, idea, naming, packaging development to the finished prototype.

brandangel Sabine has a special passion for this topic:

“Packaging design has always been my passion and fascination. I developed my first packs at Pentagram, London as a trainee in the early 90s and basically fell in love with the work. All the information customers need to know about a product is condensed into an appealing and memorable design – I never get bored of these challenges .”

FROM THE PRODUCT CONCEPT
TO THE FINISHED PACKAGE

With packaging, too, the first thing to do is to ask the right questions. A profound status analysis of your brand, the market, competitors and current consumer trends precedes every creative process. It is essential to successfully launch new products or to understand the essence of a mature brand and carefully give it a facelift.

ASK

What we offer:
_Desk Research
_Development Briefing
_Store checks
_Competition analysis
_Workshops
_Focus groups

With packaging, too, the first thing to do is to ask the right questions. A profound status analysis of your brand, the market, competitors and current consumer trends precedes every creative process. It is essential to successfully launch new products or to understand the essence of a mature brand and carefully give it a facelift.

THINK

What we offer:
_Development of concept ideas
_Product concepts with positioning, name, design
_Development of private labels Facelift of packs
_Design of product families or line extensions
_Sustainable packaging ideas

What triggers decisions to by on the shelf or online? What positioning is most promising? Do we have the right product name? Which key stimuli appeal to our target group? We answer these conceptual questions before the first design idea sees the light of day.

The tastes and preferences of your customers are constantly changing. To remain successful, you need to regularly review and develop your brand further. The art is to keep the concept and design fresh, likeable and attractive without the consumer realizing a break. New products are allowed to be eye-catching and radiate Innovation in packaging design.

DO

What we offer:
_Product concepts
_Naming
_ Package design
_3D renderings or mock-ups
_Dummy construction
_Display design, shop scenarios
_Product communication
The tastes and preferences of your customers are constantly changing. To remain successful, you need to regularly review and develop your brand further. The art is to keep the concept and design fresh, likeable and attractive without the consumer realizing a break. New products are allowed to be eye-catching and radiate Innovation in packaging design.
ANY REQUESTS?
CALL ANGEL SABINE RAAB
You would like to expand your product range? Are you looking for designers with brand communication expertise? Or communication specialists with a knack for design packaging? Then get to know us.

Sabine Raab
Dipl.-Designer (BA)
Branch Office Switzerland
mobile +41-76 579 95 59
raab@brandangels.ch

Packaging Design

KLEINE DETAILS, GROSSE WIRKUNG

JEDE KÄMPFT FÜR SICH
ALLEINE: PACKUNGEN

Die Aufmerksamkeit im Netz und am POS ist hart umkrämpft. Mit kreativen Ideen und klaren Konzepten rücken wir Ihre Produkte in den Fokus. Wir entwickeln innovative Produktkonzepte von Konzept, Idee, Naming, Verpackungsentwicklung bis zum fertigen Prototyp.

brandangel Sabine pflegt zu diesem Thema eine besondere Leidenschaft: „Packungsdesign ist schon immer meine Passion und Faszination. Meine ersten Entwürfe entwickelte ich bei Pentagram, London, als Trainee in den 90er Jahren und verliebte mich in diese Arbeit. Alle Informationen, die Kunden über ein Produkt wissen müssen, werden zu einem ansprechenden und einprägsamen Design kondensiert – diese anspruchsvolle Herausforderung wird mir nie langweilig.“

VON DER PRODUKTIDEE
ZUR FERTIGEN PACKUNG

Auch bei Packaging gilt es zuerst, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen. Eine profunde Statusanalyse der eigenen Marke, des Marktes, der Mitbewerber und der aktuellen Verbrauchertrends geht jeder kreativen Entwicklung voraus. Sie ist essentiell, um neue Produkte erfolgreich an den Markt zu bringen oder um die Essenz einer reiferen Marke zu verstehen und diese behutsam einem Facelift zu unterziehen.

ASK

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Desk Research
  • Erarbeitung Briefing
  • Store-Checks
  • Wettbewerbsanalyse
  • Workshops
  • Fokusgruppen

THINK

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Entwicklung von Konzeptideen
  • Produktkonzepte mit Positionierung, Namensentwicklung und Design
  • Entwicklung von Handelsmarken
  • Facelift von Packungen
  • Gestaltung von Produktfamilien oder Line-Extensions
  • Nachhaltige Verpackungsideen

Was löst beim Verbraucher am Regal oder im Netz die Kaufentscheidung aus? Welche Positionierung ist vielversprechend? Haben wir den richtigen Namen? Welche Schlüsselreize sprechen unsere Zielgruppe an? Diese konzeptionellen Fragen beantworten wir, bevor die erste Designidee das Licht der Welt erblickt.

Der Geschmack und die Vorlieben Ihrer Kunden wandeln sich permanent. Um erfolgreich zu bleiben, müssen Sie die Erscheinung Ihrer Marke regelmäßig überprüfen und weiterentwickeln. Die Kunst ist es, das Konzept und Design frisch, sympathisch und attraktiv zu halten, ohne dass der Konsument einen Bruch empfindet. Neue Produkte dürfen sich auffälliger präsentieren und über das Packaging Design Innovation ausstrahlen.

DO

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Produktkonzepte
  • Naming
  • Packungsdesign
  • 3D-Renderings oder Mock-ups
  • Dummy Bau
  • Displaydesign, Shop-Szenarios
  • Produktkommunikation
ANY REQUESTS?
CALL ANGEL SABINE RAAB
Soll Ihre Produktrange erweitert werden? Oder sollen Ihre Displays eine neue Struktur bekommen? Suchen Sie ein Designteam, das Markenkommunikation kann? Oder Kommunikationsspezialisten, die Packungsdesign können? Dann sollten Sie uns kennenlernen.

Sabine Raab
Dipl.-Designer (BA)
Niederlassung Schweiz
mobile +41-76 579 95 59
raab@brandangels.ch